LocumTenens.com - Surgery Clinic

Recurring opportunity in South Dakota - we can license if needed

South Dakota

$166-204/hour
locum tenens
Inpatient and outpatient

Schedule: Call coverage (1p-1p)

Dates of Need:

  • Tue, 5/7/24 @ 1pm to Tue, 5/14/24 @ 1pm
  • Tue, 5/21/24 @ 1pm to Tue, 5/28/24 @ 1pm
  • Tue, 6/4/24 @ 7am to Tue, 6/11/24 @ 1pm
  • Tue, 6/18/24 @ 1pm to Tue, 6/25/24 @ 1pm
  • Tue, 7/2/24 @ 1pm to Tue ,7/99/24 @ 1pm
  • Tue, 7/30/24 @ 1pm to Tue, 8/6/24 @ 1pm
  • Tue, 8/13/24 @ 1pm to Tue, 8/20/24 @ 1pm
  • Tue, 8/27/24 @ 1pm to Tue, 9/3/24 @ 1pm
  • Tue, 9/10/24 @ 1pm to Tue, 9/17/24 @ 1pm
  • Tue, 10/8/24 @ 1pm to Tue, 10/15/24 @ 1pm
  • Tue, 10/22/24 @ 1pm to Tue, 10/29/24 @ 1pm

Hospital Info: Critical access hospital

Volume: 4-5 deliveries/month

EMR: Epic

Compensation Details

$166-204/hour

Please note that compensation is an estimate and rates vary depending on location. LocumTenens.com covers all travel, lodging and malpractice expenses.

Location Insights

  • A+

    Commute

  • A-

    Access to Parks

  • A-

    Access to Restaurants

  • A-

    Cost of Living

  • B+

    Overall

  • B-

    Public Schools

  • Total Population

    2,565

  • Median Rent

    $600

  • Median Home Value

    $157,100

  • Median Income

    $54,833

Posted February 6, 2024